Reporting: Current Data for the Owner

Whether a property is lucrative is determined not just by its acquisition. Its value depends to a large extent on the quality of its management. On the figures, that is, that must be available to the owner, to financiers, and to decision makers fully, precisely, and in due time. That applies to the smallest properties and to large real estate portfolios in equal measure.

Every property must be managed like a business. Trends must be recognized, counter-measures must be initiated when developments go wrong, and their success must be calculated. That can only be ensured by swift access to the management data. And by a systematic approach that indicates trends and permits comparison scenarios over a wide range of periods.

That is why the management summary with its core data on liquidity, vacancy and rent trends, and a target-performance comparison is a matter of course and why detailed reporting right down to the individual economic unit must be possible.

KKL has devised a reporting system that brings your property’s parameters to life. It is highly automated, specialized software that undergoes constant further development. Detailed, day-by-day bookkeeping and reconciliation with proven liquidity are the building blocks of the precise figures that make up the report. It supports annual financial statements according to both HGB and IFRS so that the person who draws up the balance sheet can import the data electronically without complications.

The KKL Report is customized to meet each client’s individual requirements and geared in presentation, data depth, and reporting frequency to what the client wants. Here are the benefits:

  • Timely disclosure of good and bad developments
  • Transparency for all concerned
  • Reduced costs for the preparation of financial statements
  • In the event of disposal swift availability of basic data for the due diligence and the track record

Not only real estate owners but also equity partners and financiers need to be able to rely on the success of the investment. Transparency is the basis of all trust. Qualified, regular and, above all, consistent reporting creates clarity, satisfies information requirements, and ensures confidence on the part of all concerned.

Would you like to check out a KKL Report? No problem. You can see for yourself by clicking on the information offer on the right. Explanations will help you to apply it to your own portfolio and will give you an impression of the prospects that a KKL Report can open up for your investment.

Tuesday, 30 August 2016  

Illustration

In our Report you see yellow highlighted areas. To read the comments touch them with the cursor. All comments are in German.

Reporting: Aktuelle Daten für den Eigentümer

Ob eine Immobilie lukrativ ist, entscheidet sich nicht allein über den Erwerb. Ihr Wert wird maßgeblich von der Qualität der Bewirtschaftung bestimmt. Den Zahlen, also, die für Eigentümer, Financiers und Entscheider vollständig, präzise und ′just in time′ vorliegen müssen. Dies gilt für Kleinstobjekte ebenso wie für große Portfolien.

Denn: Jede Immobilie muss gesteuert werden wie ein Unternehmen. Entwicklungen erkennen, Gegenmaßnahmen bei Fehlentwicklungen einleiten und deren Erfolg berechnen – dies gelingt nur bei raschem Zugriff auf die Bewirtschaftungsdaten. Und das mit einer Systematik, die Tendenzen aufzeigt und vergleichende Szenarien über unterschiedlichste Zeiträume erlaubt.

Deshalb muss das ′Management Summary′ mit den Kerndaten Liquidität, Leerstands- und Mietenentwicklung sowie dem Soll-/Ist-Vergleich eine Selbstverständlichkeit und die Detailbetrachtung bis hin zur einzelnen Wirtschaftseinheit möglich sein.

Die KKL hat ein Report-System erarbeitet, das die Kenndaten Ihrer Immobilie zum Leben erweckt. Eine hoch automatisierte, permanent weiterentwickelte Spezialsoftware, die taggenaue Buchhaltung und Verprobung mit der nachgewiesenen Liquidität sind die Bausteine dieses präzisen Zahlenwerks. Es unterstützt Jahresabschlüsse nach HGB und IFRS, so dass der Bilanz-Ersteller die Daten unkompliziert und elektronisch übernehmen kann.

Der KKL-Report wird nach den individuellen Anforderungen jedes Auftraggebers maßgeschneidert und richtet sich bei Darstellung, Datentiefe und Berichtsrhythmus nach dessen Wünschen. Der Nutzen:

  • zeitnahe Aufdeckung von Entwicklungen und Fehlentwicklungen
  • Transparenz für alle Beteiligten
  • Aufwandsreduzierung für den Abschluss-Ersteller
  • im Veräußerungsfall rasch verfügbare Datenbasis für die Due-Diligence ebenso wie für den ′track record′

Nicht nur der Eigentümer, sondern auch Equity-Partner und Financiers müssen auf den Erfolg des Investments vertrauen. Transparenz ist die Basis jedes Vertrauens. Ein qualifiziertes, regelmäßiges und vor allem stimmiges Berichtswesen schafft Klarheit, befriedigt Informationsbedürfnisse und sorgt für Vertrauen bei allen Partnern.

Sie möchten sich gern einmal mit einem KKL-Report vertraut machen? Kein Problem: Über das Informationsangebot, rechts, erhalten Sie Einblick. Erläuterungen unterstützen Sie bei der gedanklichen Umsetzung auf das eigene Portfolio und vermitteln einen Eindruck, welche Perspektiven der KKL-Report für Ihr Investment eröffnet.

Mittwoch, 28. September 2016  

Illustration

In unserem Musterreport finden Sie gelb markierte Flächen. Um die Erläuterungen zu lesen, führen Sie bitte den Kursor darüber.

> Musterreport öffnen